"Woah is Cell cell shaded" The DBZ Tenkaichi Thread.

I am sure alot of people have one of the games in this series.
I created this thread to share tactics characters and mabye the
occasional glitch.

I like to play as Jeice because of his blast moves.
I used to really love Dragon ball Z Budoki Tenkichi 2 on wii. Untill i completed it....
bodokai tenkichi 1 was always my favorite for some reason...

GOGETA SSJ 4 FTW!
I usually find myself winning with Teen Gohan a lot in tournaments = in Tenkaichi 2.
Tenkaichi 3 Bardock has some sick combos. Throw plus final spirit cannon is fun to use.
On Tenkichi 3, which was the best, I always win with Kid Buu and piccolo. I started playing the game on very strong 3 or 2 days ago since I mastered the controls. I thought I would never master those controls. The controls can be hard for beginners, but I manged pretty well.

My favorite character is Trunks(no sword) but on very strong I can't win with him. Also my brother thinks that Kid Buu a over powered character........Well is he?

One more thing. I know all of you guys see how fast Burtter fights, he is like Soinc.
(Feb. 23, 2011  5:42 PM)Vongola-Hibari Wrote: On Tenkichi 3, which was the best, I always win with Kid Buu and piccolo. I started playing the game on very strong 3 or 2 days ago since I mastered the controls. I thought I would never master those controls. The controls can be hard for beginners, but I manged pretty well.

My favorite character is Trunks(no sword) but on very strong I can't win with him. Also my brother thinks that Kid Buu a over powered character........Well is he?

One more thing. I know all of you guys see how fast Burtter fights, he is like Soinc.

Oh god Burter is a pain... I love playing with Mecha Freiza The Special move is sick