Why are people so mean on here

Okay so this isn't meant as a carp-fest, I just don't exactly find rude and abrupt manners appropriate do you?

I mean sorry if I offend anyone but if I don't know much or you think you know better than me why do you have to show it off it means nothing to me.

I am still learning and I still try and maintain maturity about me when I do post things.

So why do I get stuck-up bladers or in general people who are giving all their carp onto me?
Confused
Not exactly fair is it?

Okay so no negativity and I would like to know why, is it because people hide behind their computer screens instead of saying it to someone's face.
carp* I meant..sorry.
We are not mean we are just very serious about the sport.
Hmmm...
Your 20 yrs old you really need to just shrug it off.
(Nov. 27, 2010  2:30 PM)Beybladers rule Wrote: No comment*

Then don't comment, that is essentially SPAM.

And who are mean to you ? The moderators or just general members ?
Maybe it is because you are asking a question in the wrong place or making a useless thread/post ?
Otherwise I wouldn't know why they would be mean to you.
Doesn't justify immaturity and stupidity.
Thank you Moss! Very true even though I'm not a mod we are serious about this game.
(Nov. 27, 2010  2:31 PM)XxxHBxxX Wrote: Hmmm...

Maybe this is the reason why people are "mean".

This is SPAM, you need to add more content to your posts.
Okay so maybe I do make a mistake you all seem to jump on me when I do, especially the Beyblade Australia Forum turns me off a bit on going if Individuals tend to be this way.
Then how are we stupid?? Immature also?! Maybe it's because you are making wrong posts in the wrong areas or posting and talking back
Would you prefer being jumped on or just being allowed to being retarded.

How carp would the world bey if life worked like that.