Where do I find all the beyblade metal series episodes

Hey guys.....I'm new here and I don't know where to find all the metal fusion, masters and fury series episodes. 
Help me out please
If you're looking for Masters and Fury, then here is a link to a channel with all of those: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZKpePQ...tv73RhKBKQ They do have Fusion, but, depending on where you live they might not work. Also, sorry if the link doesn't work, I'm a little new at that. And, welcome to the WBO!
Yeah I know about the YouTube link but they aren't in 720p quality....I was looking for that quality series

Darn it...all of them are blocked
(Nov. 07, 2017  2:37 AM)Abhishek5462 Wrote: Yeah I know about the YouTube link but they aren't in 720p quality....I was looking for that quality series

Oh, sorry. I can't help with that. That channel was where I always watched it. Sorry!
U can try using...gogoanime, cartooncrazy.com, soulanime and kissanime...also hotanime...u may find resolution upto 1040 pixels there...
Almost all the animes r found in these websites...
You can watch them on Beyblade - Official on YouTube. Just use a proxy if they're blocked. :-)
(Nov. 07, 2017  5:01 AM)Oi Shinji Wrote: You can watch them on Beyblade - Official on YouTube. Just use a proxy if they're blocked. :-)

That is the site I recommended, and they seem to be unhappy with the quality.
Ah, I see. Whoa, they're blocked in the US, too. o.O
(Nov. 07, 2017  5:09 AM)Oi Shinji Wrote: Ah, I see. Whoa, they're blocked in the US, too. o.O

Are they? I had watched a Metal Masters episode just yesterday, I already know of Metal Fusion being blocked in the US, but, I assumed that it wouldn't have changed so suddenly. Interesting....
I use tubemate for downloading YouTube videos....I'm sorry I'm not that good in computers. Can you tell be how to use proxy in tubemate
(Nov. 07, 2017  5:19 AM)Ayane_2355 Wrote:
(Nov. 07, 2017  5:09 AM)Oi Shinji Wrote: Ah, I see. Whoa, they're blocked in the US, too. o.O