What instruments do you play/want to learn?

I play guitar, bass, banjo, piano, drums, and harmonica mainly, but I dabble in mandolin, slide guitar, and theremin.

I started with bass about 4 years ago and I've just added more and more since.

What about you guys?

Instruments I own:

Takamine G-Series EG363SC Acoustic\Electric Guitar
1972 Fender Telecaster Thinline Reissue Electric Semi-Hollow Guitar
Squier Affinity P Bass Guitar
Hohner Banjo
Hohner Music Maker Harmonica
Korg Nano-Key
Radioshack Rebranded Casio Keyboard (Not sure of the model number, but it's a nice workstation with a full grand piano keyset)
Latin Percussion Mini-Conga
African Djembe
I play drums at my school! It's gonna help
Trombone. Although this is no use for anything much except jazz, but I can always go with piano...
I've been playing piano for about 3-4 years now.

At first it was boring, learning songs I hated, but after awhile, I finally got to play my own song.
i play the saxophone at my school it is really light and instead of being gold it is also silver, i have also played the trumpet and trombone but was very terrible at both of them the trumbone's different sliding positions confuses me, i don't know why i wasn't any good at the trumpet who knows? but now i play my cool saxophone probably gonna take lessons to play electric guitar soon i am not sure glad to hear i am not the only instrument player
(Nov. 16, 2010  1:59 AM)ILikeLyke Wrote: Trombone. Although this is no use for anything much except jazz, but I can always go with piano...

Gasp No use except jazz?! Are you kidding me? Trombone is such a versatile instrument. Listen to some reggae, ska, folk, and indie music man!

I wish I could play brass or woodwind, but unless I have a fretboard or a physical way of knowing where the notes are it confuses me beyond belief.
I play the Piano, not too good yet.
And I also play percussion at school, I still suck though.