Wat's happening people!

Hi, hows it going everybody, my names Craig, im 20 years old from scotland!! im new to this metal fight beyblade but i used to be a huge fan of the original beyblade all the way through the series! i had an incredible beyblade collection which my mum threw out when i moved out Unhappy i just had a baby boy and named him Kai Wink hes 3 months old and it wasnt till i started buying older beyblade dvd's and beyblades for when hes older that i came across MF beyblades.

Now, what im not not too sure about:
I FAR preffered the old bit beasts! they gave the blades themselves a bit of magic about them! im not too keen on the symbols used on the new blades! are these symbols used on all mf beyblades other than bit beasts?

I just read the first 2 manga chapters and they seem very good and since im a huge manga fan i always enjoy a new series!! can anyone tell me how often their updated?
Is there a metal fight beyblade series??

Any and all replies are welcome Grin
There are no more Holy Beasts because they decided not to put emphasis on them especially in the manga and in the anime. Which was personally a very good change to the series. The beasts you do see in Metal Fight Beyblade are only metaphorical representations of the fight that is going on between the two beyblades.
Some Faces look better than others.

If you read the two chapters with English subs, the third chapter was just released by Zanon, and another one will be released when we are ready. I am working on editing the chapters. Otherwise, in Japanese, they come out monthly.

There is of course a Metal Fight Beyblade series ...
Anyways, Tongue_out Welcome to the WBO! Grin My beyblade collection was trashed out when i moved house aswell Unhappy
Welcome!