WBO OP Results Placement Archive

Since @[Pockyx3] just asked about the statistics for placement in Toronto tournaments, I've decided now might be a good time to post the list I've been keeping privately for a couple years now.

It is an archive of every single (successful) Toronto tournament since the beginning of Beywiki in 2007 and who placed 1st, 2nd, 3rd, and 4th in each.

Note:
  • The data is mostly complete, with a few holes for who placed 4th at a few tournaments.
  • Usernames may not be completely up to date because of how often some people change theirs, but the stats are.
  • If users are tied for the most placements in any particular category, the player who most recently placed in that category is given the higher spot on the list.

Toronto
Tournament Results (Click to View)
Tournament Results Statistics (Click to View)

The thing that sticks out the most to me about this list at first glance is how dominant @[FlameDragon25] really was in the time that he played. He moved a some point a few years ago and as a result wasn't able to play as frequently he used to; his last tournament was FROZEN FEET (Zero-G) - DECEMBER 29 2012, where he placed third, yet he is still pretty high up on most of the above lists despite such a long period of inactivity.

If you'd like, please post lists for your own community and I'll add them to the OP! Please follow the formatting used for the Toronto list. Maybe if we get enough lists made, we can create a list for the overall leaders in 1st, 2nd, 3rd, and 4th Place finishes. And make sure to include the 4th Place statistic if you can! I think that is one of the most interesting ones since it isn't officially recognized through the existence of a Face.
Wow, great idea. I'll check with Naijalk if he plans on doing CT, if not, I will. Tongue_out