[Unanswered]  Which grip do I need?

Hey guys! I'm very new to Beyblade, only watching people play when I was younger. I picked up a Hasbro Air Knight K4. He came with the standard burst launcher. What grip can I order to use with this launcher? Sorry I'm a noob. I'm assuming I can get a grip that the basic burst launcher will attach to? Or do I need a new launcher as well? Any answers are appreciated!
(Dec. 24, 2020  9:02 AM)Songbirdsingz Wrote: Hey guys! I'm very new to Beyblade, only watching people play when I was younger. I picked up a Hasbro Air Knight K4. He came with the standard burst launcher. What grip can I order to use with this launcher? Sorry I'm a noob. I'm assuming I can get a grip that the basic burst launcher will attach to? Or do I need a new launcher as well? Any answers are appreciated!

Yes get a grip that the bey will attach to
(Dec. 24, 2020  9:14 AM)Sahaj Buttar Wrote:
(Dec. 24, 2020  9:02 AM)Songbirdsingz Wrote: Hey guys! I'm very new to Beyblade, only watching people play when I was younger. I picked up a Hasbro Air Knight K4. He came with the standard burst launcher. What grip can I order to use with this launcher? Sorry I'm a noob. I'm assuming I can get a grip that the basic burst launcher will attach to? Or do I need a new launcher as well? Any answers are appreciated!

Yes get a grip that the bey will attach to
That's the problem, a lot of sites don't specifically say which grip will fit. I don't want to order one and it not fit Burst blades or something. I'm looking for a specific recommendation.
Have you tried the super grip
I assume you got the Slingshock starter pack. With the standard (small-ish) launcher?
(Dec. 24, 2020  6:37 PM)Jeff-J Wrote: I assume you got the Slingshock starter pack. With the standard (small-ish) launcher?

I did Smile
(Dec. 25, 2020  1:46 AM)Songbirdsingz Wrote:
(Dec. 24, 2020  6:37 PM)Jeff-J Wrote: I assume you got the Slingshock starter pack. With the standard (small-ish) launcher?

I did Smile