[Unanswered]  Should I get B-191 or B-203

I need more TT beyblades and a string launcher, but I'm having trouble deciding which one I should get. Any recommendations?
gosh that’s difficult. They both have a lot of good things going for them:

- Both have a power launcher
- both have the giga disk
- both have at least one very useful core (Perseus & Belial 3)
- both have one top-tier driver (bearing’ and bearing drift)

I think whether the other parts in each set seem more or less appealing to you will be a matter of personal taste.
(Nov. 17, 2022  6:00 AM)Garishi Wrote: gosh that’s difficult. They both have a lot of good things going for them:

- Both have  a power  launcher
- both have the giga disk
- both have at least one very useful core (Perseus & Belial 3)
- both have one top-tier driver (bearing’ and bearing drift)

I think whether the other parts in each set seem more or less appealing to you will be a matter of personal taste.

I’m still kinda new to TT, and I’ve been out of the Beyblade loop for a while. So it truly is kinda impossible for me to really decide. And since burst ended, I’m kinda considering skimping out on beyblade altogether until I figure what 3/21 is all about
Hard choice really. I would lean slightly towards B-203 bcos i like Xplosion driver alot and i think its a neat sidegrade to Xtreme'/Qc'
(Nov. 17, 2022  7:39 AM)Beyblader101_ Wrote: Hard choice really. I would lean slightly towards B-203 bcos i like Xplosion driver alot and i think its a neat sidegrade to Xtreme'/Qc'

any cons of the two?
(Nov. 17, 2022  4:34 PM)RalfBalf Wrote:
(Nov. 17, 2022  7:39 AM)Beyblader101_ Wrote: Hard choice really. I would lean slightly towards B-203 bcos i like Xplosion driver alot and i think its a neat sidegrade to Xtreme'/Qc'

any cons of the two?

which two are u referring to?
(Nov. 18, 2022  4:54 AM)Beyblader101_ Wrote:
(Nov. 17, 2022  4:34 PM)RalfBalf Wrote: any cons of the two?

which two are u referring to?

Of both sets