Ultimate Bladers International!

Well our site is growing and growing and we are new so don't judge us.
We have been getting a lot of members everyday now from 30......100...200..299
and almost 300 we are planning on a RPG on it and tournament held(any tournament we hos will be shown on Wbo)
Our choice of being Admin or Mod is no more done we have enough so don't expect
us making you one.Only people that work hard be those groups
The site has a system called Ultimate for the week every week
I or a different staff chooses two people to get the award
Anyone interested in my site or want to check it out just use this link

http://www.ultimatebladers.mybbnew.com/index.php

Ps:only compliment on the site[ don't say rude things or start a argument thats for Via pm.
yeah ultimate, just asking, are you galaxybusterk9? anyway, yeah it's a really cool site, and we might have the RPG up soon! i'm an admin if anyone joins and wants help!
No i am not Galaxbuster k9 is a friend of mine, i'm on it but secretive hmmm[mysterious].
oh right, i'm poison striker on there! yeah the site is really good, also ultimate you might wanna change the colour of you thing, it says your away till the something of october!
(Dec. 04, 2010  11:51 AM)Nwolf Wrote: oh right, i'm poison striker on there! yeah the site is really good, also ultimate you might wanna change the colour of you thing, it says your away till the something of october!

Oops i'll change that right now

[sorry for the Off topicness]
yes we know our member level is lower than here, but that's because WBO was released before and recieved more viewings as it was advertised better...
(Dec. 06, 2010  8:37 PM)Nwolf Wrote: yes we know our member level is lower than here, but that's because WBO was released before and recieved more viewings as it was advertised better...
... Or it has a lot of better features too ... Anyway, who cares.
yeah right it doesnt have any less features than here