TRANSORMERS : Roll Out

As the name suggest , THIS THREAD IS ALL FOR TRANSFORMERS , ( Long before I started playing beyblade ( I played at about 9 yrs old ) , I played with transformers ( I started at 6 yrs ) , I loved tom play with them as they would transform into cars ( at about 9 yrs , I came to know that transformers could  change into cars , bike , tanks , planes , trucks dinosaurs , etc ) , I had endless love for transformers ( and beyblades ) till I was 11 yrs ( now i am going to be 15 in november this year ) but, that declined when I couldn't find cheap transformers ( the original ones from the movie WERE OVER 1800 ruppes ), I had buyed Ratchet ( original from the movie ), Bumbelbee ( from G1 and from a short-timed comic ) , Optimus Prime ( G1 , but lost it while I was 13 yrs with some beyblades ) , Starscreem ( From the movie , miniature ), Megatron ( G1 , miniature , I suppose it was fake )
Ironhide ( from the movie , Huge piece ) and some small figures from THE TRANSFORMERS PRIME animated series ( they were very cheap , like 350-450 ruppes )

I have lost many of these but still have the bumbelbee, Ratchet, Ironhide , ( some transformers prime ) toys 

I hope you guys from WBO enjoy this thread Grin Grin Grin Grin
Supaburn Any transformers fan can reply Supaburn
I had recreated Optimus Prime from Prime series using lego(it trasforms!)
(Jul. 14, 2018  5:52 PM)DashingBlader Wrote: I had recreated Optimus Prime from Prime series using lego(it trasforms!)

At last , a human said something , ( WOW , You recreated OP  using legos and it transforms can you share the image , please please .?)
(Jul. 14, 2018  7:17 PM)DashingBlader Wrote: Oh no !!!! I Broke My Optimus (((

F ** K

Very sad to hear that you broke your Optimus Prime ????? ( PLEASE DONT SAY SLANG WORDS WHICH YOU HAD TOLD ABOVE IN WBO ) you might get banned in WBO
BUMP !!
BUMP !!