State of the Shabalabadoo

The title's a joke, by the way.

If I ever make things, they'll go in here.

I'm an amateur

First Creation: Pokemon Grass Playmat (Click to View)

Second Creation: Pokemon Fire Playmat (Click to View)

Third Creation: Pokemon Water Playmat (Click to View)

Fourth Creation: Pokemon Colourless Playmat (Click to View)
It's ok but isn't there a place to put this stuff?
...This is the place to put it Uncertain.

I like it. Will you try and make mats for different types as well?
yep. I have an idea for a fire one. They'll all be relatively similar in structure, just aesthetically different.
I WAS gonna say that I didn't care too much because it was a grass theme and not a fire theme, but...

(Sep. 27, 2011  2:55 AM)Shabalabadoo Wrote: yep. I have an idea for a fire one. They'll all be relatively similar in structure, just aesthetically different.

...you have my attention.
Well that's because fire sucks Serious

Guess what?

I updated the OP with a Fire one. I might make a water one tomorrow.

I still like the grass one better.
I like the grass better too, anyway, nice work! They're really good!
It looks very Nice shabalabadoo. ( Wow hard name to write correctly)
If you don't mind, mind making a Sky mat sometimes. It'll look so beautiful
hmm, there isn't a flying type for the trading card game.

I could do a normal type one? I want to do a water one first though.
Yeah, I forgot that. Yes, you should definitely do a normal deck with different ver. since the normal type in Pokemon TCG are a bit too general.
It is no rush. I like water type too
(Sep. 28, 2011  4:42 AM)Shabalabadoo Wrote: Well that's because fire sucks Serious

Guess what?

I updated the OP with a Fire one. I might make a water one tomorrow.

I still like the grass one better.

Even if you hate Fire, even if you put the stupidest Pokemon in that design, I still love you. Why?

Typhlosion's in it. =D
The skull sort of throws off the grass one, but they look pretty good, otherwise.