She made me do it

Im Fran!
So like she totally made me do it. At first i didn't want to Beyblade, cause i thought it would be lame. Its actually pretty fun though. Entering the world of Geekdom isn't that bad after all. Competing in the tournament was like so super duper like COOOL! Never thought i'd say that.

Im too cool for school, i love when people fart. I love the color green- I read books and i play guitar for fun. During my free time- i sit back and read the dictionary. So im pretty genius. Im a mathematician .....sike.
Okay, seriously.
I'm pretty awesome, and so are the folks who were at the tournament. I thought i'd meet a whole bunch of 5 year old- it was pretty diverse though. I reallllllllllllllllllly bonded with JonnB, hes almost as awesome as me.
IKMV chose my username- so dont JUDGE me! He thought it would be funny, then Deikailo said do it do it do it. But i like it. It Suits me quite well.

Anywho.
Im Fran- and im Total Awesome Sauce.
Yikes, you think bladers are geeks? Wow, that just, kind of makes us hate you, or rather me hate you. But anyway princess, listen up. You have to read the rules of this site. Read the PM that the user "Kai-V" sent you. It tells you all about the site. Read it carefully, so you won't do anything mindless or incredibly stupid.
welcome to our world lets see how long u last......
I'm pretty much familiar with the rules of this site. Yes i do think bladers are geeks- but geeks are cool.
Chill, I was reading as she was typing to make sure she didn't say anything out of line. She's new to the game and the site and to to say you hate her right off the bat isn't very heart warming either. Like me, she's sarcastic, but she's actually serious about everything she wrote.... Pinching_eyes
(Feb. 22, 2011  1:09 AM)Sequoia Wrote: Yikes, you think bladers are geeks? Wow, that just, kind of makes us hate you, or rather me hate you.

Speak for yourself. Some of us actually have the balls to admit and accept what we are.