Rant about Hasbro's Beyblade World Tour tournament.

I'm going to rant about this Beyblade world championships so please don't get offended by this. I love Beyblade, I've been a Blader ever since Metal Fusion. That's almost TEN YEARS ago! Time really does fly. I have dreamt of being in the world championships and finally I got a chance when Metal Masters came out. They came out with this battle series tournament for people to compete. As a 13 year old I was pumped for it. What sucked is that I lost in the 2nd round and I failed to get a spot in the 2012 world championships.

It broke my Bladers spirit until I rewatched the episode where Gingka lost to Ryuga and that's where I got the power to pick up my Blade again. Bummer, and when World tour came out at first I was like finally, I can actually get a chance of being apart of this! Years of experience on blading, the feeling of winning.

Then I look at the rules. Ages 8-13 can attend. EIGHT TO THIRTEEN YEARS OF AGE! At first I was like "What?" Then I read it again and I said "How can they do this? This is outrageous! It's unfair!" All of the OG/Veteran Bladers from Metal Saga are around 16-19+ years old give or take. They can't compete, the spirits of all the  older Bladers who want a shot at being number one but they can't compete due to this stupid age limit. The Bladers spirit of older Beybladers are now crushed due to this stupid ruling. What I don't get is why they said 13 is the maximum age.