[One-shot Special] A Tokyo Ghoul Story

Poll: Rating:

50.00%
50.00%
0%
0%
0%
Total: 100% 2 vote(s)
Hey guys, I know I'm not good at story writing, but I really felt like writing something about Tokyo Ghoul!

I've noticed I'm not good at doing chapters so I figured I'd do a one-shot special. If it turns out good I might be inspired to do something else, but we'll see.

I originally planned this to be somewhat gory, but looking at the age rating for this website, figured I better not.

I'd really appreciate feedback! Hope you read and like!
====================================================

Story:

It figures that even though Jamie is the only one in the house who eats food for humans, he would forget to buy the milk. Kaneki rolls his eyes when he examines the content of their refrigerator and wonders if Jamie is planning to eat his cereal with water.

“Jamie!” he yells without turning away from the refrigerator. “There is no milk left!”
While waiting he casts a careful eye over the rows of coffee cans Jamie had arranged in the fridge for him. There is almost an entire row of cold coffee of varying brands – Kaneki shakes his head and goes for the “SUPER BLACK” before bumping the door close with his hip. “Jamie!” he calls out again.