Noob here

Hi guys. I'm Miguel Angel, from Spain. It seems that Beyblade hobby it's rising again in my country, especially after last Christmas. My five years old son has joined to this revival and i'm a bit lost in this new world. I started buying fake beyblades at chinese local stores, but obviously the quality and endurance were very poor. A friend gave my son an Infinity Nado set (two spinning tops and a plastic stadium) and really there were more durable and had better stamina and strenght, but they didn't explode and his friends and him prefer Beyblades, so i spent more money in original tops. His first Hasbro Beyblade was Regulus 3, and he liked a lot until it was stolen in the school yard. After, i started looking on Internet and i discovered Takara Tomy brand, so i bought my first original beyblade from an Ebay korean seller, the TT Beyblade Burst B-127 Starter Super-Z Choz-Valkyrie, a great top, far better than Hasbro beyblades, with great attack but no so good stamina. Now i've ordered three legend TT beyblades: BB118 Phantom Orion, BB122 Diablo Nemesis, BB119 Death Quetzalcoatl 125 RDF from Ebay sellers, and a new B-79 Drain Fafnir 8 N+ from a Aliexpress seller. They're seems legit, but i'm not sure... 

https://www.ebay.es/itm/Genuine-Takara-T...2749.l2649

https://www.aliexpress.com/item/TAKARA-T...4c4dzS7kiB

Now, i'm thinking to buy a real stadium (Infinity Nado is not good for Beyblades) and i've read about classic B-09 burst stadium and it seems a good option. I'd like to know where to buy legit beyblades from reputable sellers, preferably on Ebay, and which beyblades do you consider there are a must in my futur beyblade collection. Thanks a lot for this forum and i appreciate a lot your suggestions and opinions. 

Best regards

Miguel Angel