Hi I'm new. I'm NightVirgo8787. I came to WBO because I love beyblading. I was little when the origonal beyblade came out so I was very excited to here about Beyblade Metal Fusion/Fight. I'm a middle school student and I have introuduced Beyblading to my friends. My favorite beyblade is Flame Sagittario C145 S and have 8 total beyblades.
he welcome to the WBO.
can i ask what those beys are.
but have fun.
hi guys im new here. im age 9. user of ultra rare pegasus
(Oct. 16, 2010  2:22 PM)buddyroo2000 Wrote: hi guys im new here. im age 9. user of ultra rare pegasus
Please make your own introduction thread,....
Sure. Heres the list in order I got them:

Rock Leone145 WD
Storm Pegasus 105 RF
Flame Sagittario C145 S
Dark Bull H145 SD
Dark Gasher CH120 FS
Dark Wolf DF145 FS
Rock Aries ED145 B
Storm Capricorn
What do you have?
Hey, everyone!

I'm RockUnicorno and I love beyblade!

Well, yeah, I'm here and I only have one thing to say, fellow bladers:

LET IT RIP! Tongue_out

-RockUnicorno-
(Oct. 16, 2010  6:58 PM)RockUnicorno Wrote: Hey, everyone!

I'm RockUnicorno and I love beyblade!

Well, yeah, I'm here and I only have one thing to say, fellow bladers:

LET IT RIP! Tongue_out

-RockUnicorno-
This is not your topic, it is NightVirgo8787's introduction. Make your own thread instead of hijacking his.
Welcome to WBO! =D pm me if u need something! nice beys here are mine :
Storm aquario
Storm pegasus
Dark bull

I love Storm metal wheel
(Oct. 16, 2010  2:18 PM)NightVirgo8787 Wrote: Hi I'm new. I'm NightVirgo8787. I came to WBO because I love beyblading. I was little when the origonal beyblade came out so I was very excited to here about Beyblade Metal Fusion/Fight. I'm a middle school student and I have introuduced Beyblading to my friends. My favorite beyblade is Flame Sagittario C145 S and have 8 total beyblades.