Need Metal Fight Blades

I need 3 Metal Fight Beyblades...does anyone have them that they would sell? I need the starter sets, because i'm new to MFB. It would be great if you are in The American Region, i don't want to ship overseas....If you have them please reply back or send me a message.
THANKS
Why Pegasis and Bull?
They look cool, lol, i'm new to MFB, could you make a suggestion ?
You don't have to import it from Japan or Hong Kong, you can buy from online stores in the US.
I'm looking to get 3 full blades though, original parts...
The blades in the Stamina and Defense Re-Model Set comes with really good parts. Plus it turns out cheaper than buying those blades individually.
And you should also wait for the release of Storm Pegasis 105RF.
(Mar. 08, 2009  1:11 AM)lamborghini1134 Wrote: I need Gaia Dragoon V, Strata Dragoon G, and the Gaia/Strata, whichever one is the HMS......if you have them please message me how much you want for all, a set would be good but i'll buy individually if you have a certain one.

Gaia and Starta are the same thing.
Gaia: Takara
Strata: Hasbro

You know, I never knew why the name change. They decided to keep the name "Diachi" so, why change "Gaia"?

Also Gaia/Strata Dragoon MS sucks, as well as Gaia/Strata Dragoon G. I think G has a spare Gaia Dragoon V.
(Mar. 08, 2009  3:29 PM)shikamaru526 Wrote: I think G has a spare Gaia Dragoon V.

Deikailo might also have some spare Gaia Dragoon V's.

lamborghini1134: btw what happened with MFB?
(Mar. 08, 2009  3:29 PM)shikamaru526 Wrote: Gaia and Starta are the same thing.

You know, I never knew why the name change. They decided to keep the name "Diachi" so, why change "Gaia"?

Also Gaia/Strata Dragoon MS sucks, as well as Gaia/Strata Dragoon G. I think G has a spare Gaia Dragoon V.

If you put G's sub ring on Gallzly it makes it okay for defense (don't quote me on that), the reason for change was (from memory) there was some copyright thing in States/UK/Canada that stopped Gaia being used.