MFB PHW only format?

This is an entirely random thought, but as far as I know, there isn't a PHW-only format for MFB. In Limited, the only common PHW part is Pegasis. Sometimes you'll see Leone or Virgo, but as far as I know, it isn't common. I think a PHW-only MFB format would be interesting, as it'd allow for the exploration of combos using some very unused parts. Off the top of my head, the only wheel being banned would probably be Libra, as it's generally overpowered. Track and tip bans would likely carry over from Limited as well; BD145, SA165, E230, and SP230 for tracks with RDF and RS for tips. 

This is my first time thinking over a concept like this, or posting on WBO in general, so thoughts and advice are much appreciated!!
(Jan. 16, 2023  6:05 AM)ParadoxPossum Wrote: This is an entirely random thought, but as far as I know, there isn't a PHW-only format for MFB. In Limited, the only common PHW part is Pegasis. Sometimes you'll see Leone or Virgo, but as far as I know, it isn't common. I think a PHW-only MFB format would be interesting, as it'd allow for the exploration of combos using some very unused parts. Off the top of my head, the only wheel being banned would probably be Libra, as it's generally overpowered. Track and tip bans would likely carry over from Limited as well; BD145, SA165, E230, and SP230 for tracks with RDF and RS for tips. 

This is my first time thinking over a concept like this, or posting on WBO in general, so thoughts and advice are much appreciated!!

It sounds great as a concept, however PHW stuff isn't really as common in the sense that much people don't go out of their ways to own it. I believe PHW beys have their special place in MFL and add to the great variety of parts. It wouldn't be ideal to restrict it too much honestly. For an entire event maybe.

I also don't understand the ban on RS. Not a very overpowered part considering it's low for stamina. Maybe you meant MS, the tip banned from WBO in general.