MFB Compact Attempt:Burn Libra 105ES

This is my first attempt at a combo of this caliber,so bear with me.

Concept:It's my opinion that ES doesn't benefit from the T125 track's air resistance capabilites.Added in the height and general vulnerability of the track...well,you get the picture. So, I wanted to make a combo that would play at the strengths of the ES, as well as other MFB parts I have right now.

The 105 track will provide not only shielding the right height for the ES to work,and the Burn Wheel will minimize the contact points so the ES can function properly.The Libra Wheel is a good,balanced Clear wheel,so it evens out the Blade, making sure it keeps its balance.

I have yet to test this though,I will post results at a later time,unless someone else tests it for me.
(Apr. 16, 2010  2:53 AM)BlackAce Wrote: This is my first attempt at a combo of this caliber,so bear with me.

Concept:It's my opinion that ES doesn't benefit from the T125 track's air resistance capabilites.Added in the height and general vulnerability of the track...well,you get the picture. So, I wanted to make a combo that would play at the strengths of the ES, as well as other MFB parts I have right now.

The 105 track will provide not only shielding the right height for the ES to work,and the Burn Wheel will minimize the contact points so the ES can function properly.The Libra Wheel is a good,balanced Clear wheel,so it evens out the Blade, making sure it keeps its balance.

I have yet to test this though,I will post results at a later time,unless someone else tests it for me.

Hmm...Interesting combo.
I do not have the Burn wheel, so I'll wait for your results.
Looking forward to it!Joyful_2
From the Beywiki;