[Leicester/Midlands, UK] Event Interest Thread

Hello UK! This is a thread to gauge interest for beyblade events and tournaments in the midlands. As I will be based in Leicester, that will likely be the main location of future events that I run. There will be all sorts of formats based on what people want to play.

If you are interested, leave a reply. Keep your eyes on this thread for news about current or future events.
Yes then, finally something local to me. I'm just happy to blade mate.
Heya, I'm new to the scene and have started collecting Pro series to play bring round to friend's board game nights. I'm by no means competitive, but I'm in Cambridgeshire and I'd be happy to blade with people 😊🤔
Just a quick reminder in case anyone has not seen it, we are having a tournament next week on Sunday 4th December in Leicester. There are plenty of spaces still available so if you can, come along! And remember to share with all your fellow bladers!

https://worldbeyblade.org/Thread-Let-s-B...ds--106262
I plan to Host a Burst GT tournament in Leicester on February 18th. Updates will be posted here and in the UK Discord channel.
(Oct. 15, 2022  9:58 PM)Robbthy7 Wrote: Heya, I'm new to the scene and have started collecting Pro series to play bring round to friend's board game nights. I'm by no means competitive, but I'm in Cambridgeshire and I'd be happy to blade with people 😊🤔

Yooo if you're collecting pro series, that'll be perfect for the upcoming event! It's a GT tournament.

https://worldbeyblade.org/Thread-Leicest...oo--106804
Just a small bump as a reminder of the Burst GT event happening on the 18th of February in 2 weeks time in Leicester! Link to sign up and information is below:
https://worldbeyblade.org/Thread-Leicest...oo--106804
Hello Midlands peeps, I may be planning to hold an event on either the 14th or the 21st of May (Both Sundays), However need to see if there is interest for it.