[LTD] MF-L Libra D125GCF

MF-L Libra D125GCF

It's been a while since I've done one of these, but here it goes! I've been testing this combination for a little over 2 months now, and I have to say I'm pleased with the results! The idea for this came from Zane Curtis's thread about Libra CH120GCF, it's really similar however his was more anti attacker based while mine is more spin equalizer based. It also works off of the Genbull Dragooon T125GCF combination in Standard format by [)ragon. I'd like to call this an Anti-meta combo but we don't really use that terminology anymore, it literally can beat most Stamina, Attack and Defense combinations, I'd consider it a Balance type. Check it out!

Part choice:

The Launch:

Equipment used:

Tests against Attack types:

Tests against Defense types:

These tests weren't surprising at all, GCF completely OS's these Defenders. If anyone has 2 Libras please test more in this category, especially against Libra 90RSF!

Tests against Stamina types:

Against Balance:

Tests from other Users:

Also, I tried this out for the first time at the last Toronto event called "Jesse's Surprise Birthday Bash" and ended up going 2-1 with it, losing once to an Earth WD combo and beating both a Meteo EWD and a Omega RSF combination.

Seems a little too good to be true, right? Test it out for yourself! I think this combination will add to the discussion on banning Libra. Remember that launch is everything with this combination and matters quite a lot.

Please ask any questions here, and any and all tests are welcome!

Really hope you enjoy this combo Smile

*Just a note that MF-H on Libra is a lot better than MF-L when it comes to dealing with attackers like Omega and Lightning since you want as much weight as possible. Switch accordingly!
awesome combo dude i test something like it before