Inventor Inquiry - RC Beyblade

I am a toy designer and a Mechanical Engineer. I have developed a prototype for an RC Beyblade where the direction of movement can be controlled and it is completely different and much better than than the one Hasbro and Takaratomy's RC version released many years ago.  The prototype is not yet completed. I've pitched my idea to them but since their initial version was a flop, they are a bit hesitant to release another version. Hence, I've been asked to conduct a survey by the toy companies so that they can gauge the interest among people.

So, will you be interested in seeing this toy in stores and also would you buy them? Please let me know your opinions.

Thanks a lot for your time.
Remote Controlled beys? Of course! its fun enough as it is launching a bey, but controlling it could lead to so much more fun and interesting battles. intead of the bey having a mind of its own, you ARE the mind. so yes, i would
wanna elaborate a bit on the differences between your prototype and TT's and Hasbro's?
@ MDK Shady

TT and Hasbro's design : Once you launch the bey and you push buttons, it starts to move in circles on the stadium. It can only move clockwise or anti-clockwise. Also this toy will not work on a flat surface. It needed a bey stadium to work. (https://youtu.be/drcYgKVMxIA)

But, with my design you can move it in whatever direction you desire. Also, it works on a flat surface.
I would definitely buy them if they worked well. I would focus on maximum durability. That was often the problem with the previous ones. They break pretty easily.
Also if you could change parts between them that would be optimal. Maybe the tips at least. Make it more than just plastic. If at all possible. At least maybe get a little bit of chance for customizing your own combo and give you a reason to buy them all.