Introducing the Rare Bey Hunter... BobbyBeyblade!

Hello everyone!

Basically, I collect rare Beyblades and post videos of them on YouTube. I also have a Blog that talks about new information regarding limited edition and rare releases that gets updated frequently. Both links are down in my signature.

My collection of high quality videos and pictures:

Sol Blaze [VID] [PIC]
Sol Blaze Eclipse [VID] [PIC]
Mercury Anubis [VID] [PIC]
Galaxy Pegasis Gold [VID] [PIC]
Galaxy Pegasis Silver [VID] [PIC]
Galaxy Pegasis Bronze [VID] [PIC]
Quetzalcoatl Silver [VID] [PIC]
Quetzalcoatl Gold [VID] [PIC]
Infinity Libra [VID] [PIC]
Bakushin Susanoo [VID] [PIC]
Ultimate Lightning L Drago [VID] [PIC]
Burn Phoenix Ice Blue [VID] [PIC]
Crystal Earth Aquila [VID] [PIC]
Burn Pisces [VID] [PIC]
Rock Aries Black [VID] [PIC]

I'm Australian. I'm 20 years old. I study at Uni. I work in a warehouse. I love collecting.

My collection has been shined, professionally placed with stickers and sprayed with acrylic spray to preserve them for collection purposes.

Thanks for reading! I look forward to discussing the newest and rarest Beys with you all! Check out my YouTube channel and my Blog and ask me any questions you like! I'd love to hear from you! Tongue_out

- BobbyBeyblade
Are you sure they aren't TT Hongli's version? I'm not saying that they are fake just asking. Also Galaxy Pegasus Silver is awsome! Were do you get these?
The Silver Galaxy Pegasis is my favourite of the three! I get them from an eBay contact in Hong Kong. Most of them are Takara Tomy and some are Sono Kong but none of them are fake. Tongue_out
TT hongli doesn't make MFB fakes anyway.

Welcome bobby
Righto. Cool, thanks mate! What is TT Hongli then? Just another toy making company?

I <3 IT Crowd btw Joyful_2
TT Hongli made fake plastic beyblades.
That's a pretty impressive set of beys you got there. How much did it cost, total?

That is, of course, if you feel like telling.