I quit Beyblade for a while

Hi, I am writing this so you can know what has happened to me and why I am quitting beyblading.

Since I started playing beyblade again (a few months ago), I've tryed to find more people to play with, and at the end I could only find two 9-10 year old boys that are really annoying, and don't wanna play with me, the wanna play with my brother. But that's not the main reason, I could perfectly play with my brother and have fun, but I can't.
My brother doesn't know how to lose, let me explain, whenever I win a battle, he says that was a tie, for example, we are playing and my Valkyrie burst his Spriggan, and Spriggan's pieces burst my Valkyrie like 2 seconds after, than he says it's a tie and says that I am lying, and if I stop playing then he says I am a bad blader that gets angry when loses, and much more stuff that makes me beeing sad.
I will still buy Beyblades, because I love them, but I'll not battle them in at least a few months. :(

edit: i will quit beyblade just for a couple monts or maybe less, but I have to give it a breath.
(Dec. 17, 2017  1:56 PM)aggregor941 Wrote: Hi, I am writing this so you can know what has happened to me and why I am quitting beyblading.

Since I started playing beyblade again (a few months ago), I've tryed to find more people to play with, and at the end I could only find two 9-10 year old boys that are really annoying, and don't wanna play with me, the wanna play with my brother. But that's not the main reason, I could perfectly play with my brother and have fun, but I can't.
My brother doesn't know how to lose, let me explain, whenever I win a battle, he says that was a tie, for example, we are playing and my Valkyrie burst his Spriggan, and Spriggan's pieces burst my Valkyrie like 2 seconds after, than he says it's a tie and says that I am lying, and if I stop playing then he says I am a bad blader that gets angry when loses, and much more stuff that makes me beeing sad.