I'm a Newbie.

I didn't post anything on their home site, i was telling him he shouldn't do that
Hello Bladebreaker-R! Welcome to WBO.
Just like BladerAce17 said. You should keep your opinions to youself as there are Battle Strikers fans on WBO that can be offended in some way. Just saying Tongue_out
(Apr. 03, 2010  11:02 PM)♦ Wrote: Hello Bladebreaker-R! Welcome to WBO.
Just like BladerAce17 said. You should keep your opinions to youself as there are Battle Strikers fans on WBO that can be offended in some way. Just saying Tongue_out

i think he gets it guys
(Apr. 03, 2010  11:06 PM)Potato Wrote: i think he gets it guys

Sorry about that. I don't want any flame wars happening Gasp
(Apr. 03, 2010  11:26 PM)♦ Wrote: Sorry about that. I don't want any flame wars happening Gasp

Haha Grin don't worry i don't have a lot of flame wars anymore
WAIT JUST A DARNED MINUTE!!! ANOTHER BLADER WITH A POTATO-RELATED NAME?!? YEAH!!! YOU KNOW IM TALKIN TO YOU, POTATO!!! anyway, i hope you really enjoy the WBO Bladebreaker-R and it seems like you have already started so keep enjoying it!
(Apr. 04, 2010  1:02 AM)goldenpotato Wrote: WAIT JUST A DARNED MINUTE!!! ANOTHER BLADER WITH A POTATO-RELATED NAME?!? YEAH!!! YOU KNOW IM TALKIN TO YOU, POTATO!!! anyway, i hope you really enjoy the WBO Bladebreaker-R and it seems like you have already started so keep enjoying it!

Well, he USED to be MetalFightKai. But still, that is weird that we only have two Potato-based names Smile
(Apr. 04, 2010  1:13 AM)BladerAce17 Wrote: Well, he USED to be MetalFightKai. But still, that is weird that we only have two Potato-based names Smile

haha yeah it is!!! oh and Potato, no offense dood Wink
I'm sorry about the battle strikers thing, but I got so mad when I read the post. one of the lines said "... Let It Rip are words of the past..." I just was riled up and felt proud to get out my rage.