I am "the.successor"

new to this forum. please welcome me.

I've been blading for many years.

I don't do combos much though.

The only thing I do is collecting rare beyblades. Ha.
Welcome to the WBO. I'm DefStamina88, not really popular on this site. Nice to meet you. Smile So, you collect rare beyblades? If you have some nobody heard of before, you should share it with the other members, especially the members who are ranked high in BeyPoints. They would probably find these rare ones fairly interesting.
(Dec. 15, 2011  1:37 PM)DefStamina88 Wrote: Welcome to the WBO. I'm DefStamina88, not really popular on this site. Nice to meet you. Smile So, you collect rare beyblades? If you have some nobody heard of before, you should share it with the other members, especially the members who are ranked high in BeyPoints. They would probably find these rare ones fairly interesting.
The WBO higher-ups knows about almost every bey in existence I think lol. Try to compete in tournaments and earn BeyPoints. Welcome to the WBO.

Tip: Throw away your Dark metal wheel if you have one if you plan to compete in tournaments.
(Dec. 15, 2011  10:08 PM)hitsugiya Wrote:
(Dec. 15, 2011  1:37 PM)DefStamina88 Wrote: Welcome to the WBO. I'm DefStamina88, not really popular on this site. Nice to meet you. Smile So, you collect rare beyblades? If you have some nobody heard of before, you should share it with the other members, especially the members who are ranked high in BeyPoints. They would probably find these rare ones fairly interesting.
The WBO higher-ups knows about almost every bey in existence I think lol. Try to compete in tournaments and earn BeyPoints. Welcome to the WBO.

Tip: Throw away your Dark metal wheel if you have one if you plan to compete in tournaments.
listen to hitsugiya. Dark wheel bad phantom wheel good.
Welcome. I do both. collect and compete.
Welcome to the WBO!! Smile have a great time here and I'm a collector as well! Wink
Hey there dude, name's LoganightLegend.