Hi.... I'm a mega noob! =D

Hey peoplez. =D I just recently got into beyblade and I am like WAAAYYYYY new at this. lol. hopefully I'll get better though. Um....... I just bought my 1st stadium thinger yesterday and so far I have only 3 beyblades..... wow.... I feel like a loser on this forum.... lol. I'm like soooo behind everybody else. xD But um....... I have a youtube account for Pokemon stuff. I'm gonna start uploading beyblade videos to that account too though. Um..... yeah... That's pretty much all I have to say.. Oh! One more thing! My favorite Beyblade is Dark Gasher.... even though I don't have it yet. : S
Dont worry! anyways im Stormblader!(have to miss out the last three letters to stop smily) ive you need to find out about beyblades go to BeyWiki! and please..
DONT MAKE STUPID POST!!!! itl help every one! Check out Beychannel WBO's Youtube Channale plenty of info there! so welcom to WBO! (gives hug)
I suggest you read the Private Message sent to you by Kai-V.
It contains all you need to know about pretty much anything and everything here.
Welcome.
Coolio! Thanks StormBlader. Joyful_3 And ok. I'll definitely try not to make stupid annoying posts. xD And awesome. I'll subscribe to WBO's youtube channel for sure! ^^D
(Oct. 23, 2010  2:41 PM)Tyson Wrote: I suggest you read the Private Message sent to you by Kai-V.
It contains all you need to know about pretty much anything and everything here.
Welcome.

Pretty much Tyson BTW check out my DQ9 Best Moments thred if your a dragon quest fan!
(Oct. 23, 2010  2:44 PM)Typhlosionwolf Wrote: Coolio! Thanks StormBlader. Joyful_3 And ok. I'll definitely try not to make stupid annoying posts. xD And awesome. I'll subscribe to WBO's youtube channel for sure! ^^D

No ProbTongue_out_wink
if you want dark gasher its easy to find for $7.96 at your local walmart. and have fun here on WBO and dont feel behind on the number of beyblades you have your 2 behind me thats not far i only have 5. but still dont under estimte me