Hey, tell me ur Beyblade story?

Poll: Memories of beyblade?

Love them =D
88.00%
Hate them Xp
12.00%
Total: 100% 25 vote(s)
Hello, I'm new to WBO and I hope to get along with all of you and have fun. I loved and hated beyblade ever since i was little and had many different odd and normal experiences with beyblade, almost into storys that I tell to my friends and they tell me. We all laugh about it, but we forget too unless somthing reminds us. So whats your Beyblade story?
Why don't you tell us some of these stories yourself?
Well... I remember this party my family went to, it was my mom's side of the family. All the little boys and some teenagers at night played beyblade at the backyard, you should have seen it. Even though each blade only lasted for about a few seconds, we had fun laughing.When I would hangout with my friends when i was young I would see little kids at a small park playing it.... oh and the dreams i have about beyblade... are almost unreal xD
oh and I almost forgot...I use to tell my brother how stupid beyblading was ..^_^' till he just handed the blade over to me and said try it. I told him so many times i won't but then i finally gave in, i'm like FINE!!! So after i did, it was amazing, even though it was only for a few seconds... it was pretty fun. After that i asked my brother to let me play with it again and again but he refused
At my first Beyblade tournament ever, I only owned two Beyblades, Dranzer F and Wolborg. With them, I made the worst possible combo I could and still managed to make it to second place, but lost the final because my Dranzer F tip malfunctioned. After that tournament, the winner and I formed a Beyblade group along with some other Bladers. I quickly surpassed them and became one of the strongest Bladers in Canada.

At a Beyblade tournament, someone stole all of this from me:

[Image: CNE002.jpg]