Hey! New Bladers from Chicago.

Hey everyone. Well me and my brother are new bladers from Chicago.
We'll be using the same account because i guess it'll be easier for the both of us.

My name is Thomas && i'm 20 years old. EHHHH i'm old as blehhh. lawl.

My brothers name is Jerald and he is 11 years old.

We've been kinda blading for a while, just on and off for a couple of years now; somewhat. We're kinda into the same things, i watch a lot of anime and i have been for a couple years now and he's been into it and all now too with him being young and all. I mean you all know how it goes. lol.

Lately my brother has seriously been into it a lot and we've been blading against each other.

I myself have a DragoonG blade i think it is?
&& my brother has like 3 blades; Roller, Draunzer, && Wing-A? LAWL.

I'd post some pics but i don't know how you guys feel about that stuff here and all since i haven't seen any pics on the site also.

I'm still kinda new to this stuff && he is somewhat also.

But hello everyone!
hi there welcome i kno u will lik3 it here
Hello, welcome to the WBO! Please add yourself to the MAP at the top of the page, then look for events in your area, and make sure to check out METAL FIGHT BEYBLADE!
Also, go ahead and post some pics, they are everywhere, don't be shy!
Hey, welcome to WBO! And don't worry, your not too old, a lot of members here are around 16-20 and even older. It's fine to post pictures just make sure their not like massive or anything lol
I hope you guys enjoy it here though and learn a lot Smile

btw have you heard of MFB?
Welcome to the WBO!!!
You should check out this event, it's pretty close to you, check with me if you can make it. http://worldbeyblade.org/Thread-Laporte-...March-28st
Also, have you heard of MFB?
Hey, one of our staff lives in Chicago! I'll be sure to mention this to him.
Whoa, thanks for all the welcomes. Such quick replies. haha. This site must be bumpn xD