Hey

Hi everyone.
A friend of mine got me to join. (thanks Deikailo Tongue_out) I hadn’t thought about Beyblade in years and I cant recall ever owning one. But that’s changing soon… Hehehe.

Anyways let me tell you a little about myself. Im 20 years old and a anime/manga nut. I play a bunch of 2d fighting games (Darkstalkers and Guilty Gear, etc.) If theres anything really interesting about me it that I’m a special effects artist (trained to work on movies but i mostly do stuff for costumes), Sketch art, sculpture, props and dentures. Fun stuff.

Anyway I’m looking forward to my time here.
welcome
(1st post Wink )
Welcome to the WBO. Smile
Welcome to the WBO! =)
I'm sure you'll have a great time here.
Welcome to the WBO; hope you like it here and stay a while. Smile
Welcome Smile be sure to be a common poster here.
welcome to wbo Smile
Welcome to the WBO Grin
Hey, Welcome to the WBO Grin
Alright! Can't wait to get ya goin', Neil! :3

Told ya we're active. :p We also have a lot of Aussies and English folk so this forum is moving at all hours!
Welcome to the WBO!
Welcome! Sounds like a fun job. I was thinking of doing something like that at one point. Grin What kinda anime/manga do you like? :3
Wow... I'd have to say thats probally the most post to an intro i've ever gotten on any forum. lol Its already nice to be here, looks like i'll say around for a long long time.

Rocky - anime wise im trying to keep up with whats new. I'll pretty much watch anything. lol Right now im watching on called Sengoku Basara (its basicly Dynasty/Samurai warriors for anyone whos played those games) Hellsing ultimate is also good whenever those come out. i droped Naruto and Bleach a while ago... i'll wait for a year or so till i pick those back up. Manga wise i keep up with naruto/bleach weekly, soul eater and FMA monthly and im absolutly hooked on High school of the Dead whenever that comes out. Yay for zombie epics.