Hello, oldbie looking to get back in

I'm not very good at these introduction posts, so I'll keep it relatively short. I got into beyblades around 2004 because my cousin thought they were stupid baby toys. He gave me basically everything he had including multiple stadiums, countless launchers and of course a heck of a lot of beys. Probably about 15-20 of them, all of which I still have.

In front of me I have:

Draciel G
Dragoon V
Dragoon G (Hasbro Recolor)
Dranzer GT
Dranzer F (Green and black version... can't find much about it.)
Driger G
Orca Diver
Trygle
Trygle 2
Voltex Ape 2 (x2)
Wolborg 4

I have a neat "Bey Shoot Support" launcher in red, yellow and orange as well as an HMS Defenser. That's not all I have, but it's what I dug up in my basement. Unfortunately, just as HMS was starting, my Walmart stopped selling Beyblades so I was relegated to looking up all the cool ones I didn't have on my mom's-boyfriend's computer (I remember thinking Bump King was really cool, I wanted it so badly)

Metal Fusion released a couple years later and even though my few friends laughed at me for still liking it I went along purchasing all I could. In a couple months I amassed quite a small collection which I could post for anyone interested. My Walmart stopped selling these ALSO so when I wanted to buy something I had to convince my family that we had to go to the Toys 'R Us to get a Beyblade that cost twice as much as the ones Walmart used to sell. It didn't help that it was a few miles away, which is a fairly significant distance considering we didn't have a car. I stopped collecting pretty soon after, and the most recent Beyblade I have is the Bakushin Susanow 105F that came with the Walmart exclusive game.