Hello i REALLY want to battle!!!!

Hi i'm new to WBO so I just wanted to say hi to everyone! I think it's sad that I forgot about the old beyblades and i'm also happy there are new beyblades. I REALLY hope that I get to battle all of you guys but, I live in america so were still in the first season of beyblade on tv. That still can't stop from having beyblade metal fight explosion beys right?
Hope To Talk To You Soon,
rockleone1742
Hey Rock Leone! I know exactly how you feel. Just once, i'd do anything just to battle someone, but hardly anything happens here. I can never find even a single tournament. Why can't the WBO host tournaments in every state?
Welcome to The WBO!
welcome(not a word to live by)
suppish (great word to live by)
tournaments in north america (when?)
hasbro(hurry up!)
takara (you rock)
sonokong(yes i think you rock too)
goodbye (hello)
boring: welcome to the wbo
good: suppish to tournaments the hasbro/takara/sonokong WBO
oh need to caps
good: SUPPISH TO tournaments THE hasbro/takara/sonokong WBO
figure out the secret message hint:capitals
where in america do you life in so one day we can battle
In pensylvania where do you guys live
Welcome to the WBO. All the episodes of the first season are on youtube in English. Yes i live in america too. Some person in Canada put the episodes on there. I'm in Louisiana.

*Remember Rock Leone.......KEEP YOUR BLADER SPIRIT!Wink
Welcome! I live in Arkansas nowhere near Pennsylviania Confused but I bet you can find a bladerin your state if you stay on here!
(Jan. 26, 2011  10:24 PM)rockleone1742 Wrote: I live in america so were still in the first season of beyblade on tv. That still can't stop from having beyblade metal fight explosion beys right?

First season? As in original? They are playing metal fight episodes. So ya you can play with metal fight beyblades, anything Hasbro or Takara has released is playable!

Welcome!
Welcome
I hope you become used to this community fast.