Hello WBO!

Hi WBO! I'm a new member, but I used to beyblade back around when it first came out. I've been looking for some anime to watch recently and I settled on Beyblade, since I remember bits and pieces of it from so long ago. Today I took it upon myself to locate my old blades somewhere in my junk room, which is where they've been since I moved into my new house 5 years ago. Gladly, I found them! Now, I remember next to nothing about beyblading, and that is why I'm here! Hopefully soon, I'll be up to speed and contributing greatly to WBO!

I'm not quite sure what I've dug up, but I have taken some pictures, so if anyone would care to tell me, be my guest Tongue_out
Attached Files
Thumbnail(s)

Well I'm not a expert on this but I do want to say welcome to WBO!
Thanks Sin-hunter :)
I actually just realized just how outrageous my question was cause they probably aren't the original beyblades but mixed and matched, so I decided to take them apart and I'll be working with the wiki to figure out what I have. I'm really glad I found this website, it looks abundant with information and friendly people.
left to right
1st pic is:
galzzy,trygle,galzzy
dragoon fighter, galeon x2, master draciel, draciel viper
Metal Dragoon Bearing Stinger, wolborg, m-dranzer
and at the top of the 4th pic, the yellow parts a spark knight
the two shooters are: red=driger blue-dranzer

oh and welcome
Woah! Thanks Spartan! You sure know your beyblades Tongue_out That'll save me quite a bit of time for searching.
the only one im not sure about is the m-dranzer one, oh and the silver attack ring at the bottem of pic 2 is driger fangs attack ring, also the base to the far left in the 2nd pic looks like ultimate sizos base
Thanks for the insane amounts of information :)
My brothers friend just came over and he spent 15 minutes playing with me before he told my brother he was here... made my day :P
It seems all the combinations I try to make fail epicly =/ I'm gonna have to work on that