Hello

Hello all. My name is Zero, and I am fairly new to Beyblading. My Girlfriend introduced me to it a little while back and now I am into it quite a bit. She is an old school blader so she uses the originals, and now so do I. In fact I have a TAKARA Dragoon G on its way to me from Japan as we speak. Thank you for reading this and have a great day.

~Zero
welcome to the WBO Grin 90% or more info on here is about MFB some people maybe able to help with old school beys..
(Oct. 11, 2010  4:32 AM)Brooklyn-Z Wrote: welcome to the WBO Grin 90% or more info on here is about MFB some people maybe able to help with old school beys..

I see, well thats ok, I've used 3 MFB blades, and I'm not sure if this is true or not but, aren't the techniques used the same? Sorry if that seems like a stupid question.
They are.
well some of the launch techniques you cant do with MFBs but yeah most of them their the same..
LIKE? They all can be used on any system.
I see, now all I need to do is learn them lol Well I'm here to learn, and thank you for the warm welcoming. So far the only one I know is the Sliding Shoot and that will come in real handy when I face of against my GF again. When I fought her she only had some of the new ones. (She lost her old ones in a move years ago and bought them again just recently, in fact they came in yesterday) She was using the Wolf and I used the Drago. If only I knew the Sliding shoot then lol.
i have a link somewhere let me find it :T its somewhere in all the crud i save for who knows why..anyways back ontopic...
------------------------------------
http://beyblade32.tripod.com/id11.html
------------------------------------------
Lighting Ldrago? O.O dang good find... Ldrago should have won easly on the clunt dark wolf is possibly the suckiest MFB ever created..
Wow that helps. Thanks! I'm sure its joking about the high winds thought, am I right?