Hasbro and adults

Hi I'm new to the WBO but have been a HUGE beyblade fan since it came to the west in 2001 I've purchased most of the original generation beyblades including DVDs,vhs,tcg, ECT. I wasn't to fond of the metal fight/ fusion series beyblade so I decided to skip it. I am now 25 years and through looking through YouTube and various sites have noticed a big surge in beyblade due to the burst series beyblades. I've realized I really enjoy the burst series it reminds me a lot of the original plastic series especially since TT has started making remakes of the originals in the burst format. My question and I guess my intro to the community is how do you feel hasbros approach has been regarding beyblade over the years? If I'm not mistaken beyblade 15th anniversary is soon or has already passed and as a result the game is as big as ever dispite the fact that other companies have tired to capitalize on beyblades success like for example Lego and the Ninjago franchise. Do you feel Hasbro has done enough for the game as a whole considering it's one of their oldest properties? With Pokemon and Yu-Gi-Oh both recently celebrating their 20th anniversary recently they have solidified themselves as franchises that are here to stay and or also open and can be enjoyed by all ages. 

My biggest question to the community is do you think Hasbro and also TT should be more inclusive when it comes to beyblade being acceptable to all ages like Yu-Gi-Oh and Pokemon especially considering the very narrow age limit they have set for the 2018 world championship?
In WBO tournaments I don't think there is an upper age limit. You will most likely see bladers ranging from young and excited newcomers to the seasoned pro and everything in between. You are never too old to enjoy your hobby. Hasbro is just marketing to kids. TT will allow adults to take part.