Hajimemashite WBO!

Hi i'm not japanese im from the UK i'm just learning japanese.

Anyway hi, my name is David but i try to get my friends to call me D, i'm 20 years old 21 at the end of April. I'm disabled with many problem aswell as a crippling spine wich means i have to ly down all the time (thank god i own and use a laptop) and i have ot use a wheelchair everytime i go out i only walk less than 5 steps.

I've been a fan of Beyblades since the orignal 1st series and 1st plastic blades, and im sorry but i think i'm more of a fan of the plastics. I think i'm nearest thing to a living version of Kenny the Cheif because i wear glasses full time, have full dark brown messy hair, and i do have a multi purpose tool/utility box full of beyblade parts. I take pics of it if i get requests.

I am planning to give Metal Fight a try but call me old fashioned i'd perfer to wait for the english ones to come out, i don't mind getting japanese accs. or arena but i'd like to get my blades in my languauge.

Anyway that's pretty much it to me, if anyone asks why did i Hajimemashite instead of Konnichiwa, it's because Hajimemashite is how you say hello to someone you meet for the first time. I don't mind being called Cheif just don't call me Kenny.

Thanks for Reading!
Welcome Chief. :] Hope you have a good time here.
Arigoto Nuno-san and Medz-san, i love the japanese language
Welcome CyrosFangus it's great to have you!

CyrosFangus Wrote:Anyway hi, my name is David but i try to get my friends to call me D, i'm 20 years old 21 at the end of April. I'm disabled with many problem aswell as a crippling spine wich means i have to ly down all the time (thank god i own and use a laptop) and i have ot use a wheelchair everytime i go out i only walk less than 5 steps.

Thats too bad man I feel for you, I hope you have a great time on the site though. Where in the UK are you from?
Arigoto Benkei-san, Im in England in Staffordshire, heard of it?