GFX challenge to Blaze12xz

I challenge you to a GFX battle Blaze12xz !

Theme : Free Style

GFX Peice : Any

Size: Any

Date Of Submission: January 26 Noon or when done

Ends: When entry gets 5 votes

Entries are in!

Get voting!

Entry A
[Image: tBP3d.jpg]

Entry B
[Image: WpUj9.gif]

I will be giving this battle a week if an entry did not get 5 votes and at the end the entry with the most votes (if an entry didn't get 5 votes ONLY) wins.

what man i just started bro
At least challenge when im pro(ill be pro soon Tongue_out)
Well okay accepted but dont expect me to win cos im not friken pro
Blaze12xz Do Not complain really no one on here is a pro I'm still a noob and horrible at gfxing none the least so just follow good tuts i don't follow them i just do what i want but gfx battles are only here to make you improve and ix your mistakes go back to m first sig shop and compare it to my current sig I've improved alot
are animations allowed?
Entries are in!

Get voting!

Entry A
[Image: tBP3d.jpg]

Entry B
[Image: WpUj9.gif]
(Jan. 25, 2012  6:30 AM)Sol Link XD Wrote: its a hard choice but ill have to go with entry B
You have to elaborate on your post...saying why you chose it
(Jan. 25, 2012  6:30 AM)Sol Link XD Wrote: its a hard choice but ill have to go with entry B

Elaborate or have your post removed.
Wow i havent been online in a while...

Im not a gfxer and all but i vote Entry A because it has more creativity where as entry B just has a black border with a background and a picture of link and vari ares flashing which means not much effort was put into it.
Im going to point this out, IM NOT VOTING YET.

Anyways, Entry 1 is a bit good, but very bad. the wireframes acts as the fire, correct? it doesn't bite me. the left side is too much empty, maybe adding C4Ds will help improve that.