Does anyone have the problem with copyright claim

Like it says above i am having problems uploading an amv without having a copyright claim if you fixed this problem then can you help me.
Im not a professional, but people usually get copyright strikes from improper disclaimers. you should always feature the official copyright disclaimer claim in your video, or the description. Along with that, put the name of the song and its artist. Not guaranteed to save you, but its for better chances
(Feb. 05, 2019  4:37 AM)abidjkhan7 Wrote: I did that it didnt work

I highly suggest that you shouldnt post AMVs from newer/raw episodes until around 3-7 months later (after the official release). This could be seen as trying  to “copy” the material for lettings others see it for free
AMVs basically are copyrighted material, no way to fix that. you are using an anime copyrighted by d-rights and hasbro and takara tomy and the music used is probably copyrighted too. you need some more time on the internet mann

(Feb. 04, 2019  11:49 PM)XSabxManiacX Wrote: Im not a professional, but people usually get copyright strikes from improper disclaimers. you should always feature the official copyright disclaimer claim in your video, or the description. Along with that, put the name of the song and its artist. Not guaranteed to save you, but its for better chances

it doesnt really work that way, sure it does bring out the intention of "hey im not making money out of this/ this doesnt belong to me" but it does NOT guarantee u a copyright-free video,,

base line: AMVs are basically illegal but not in a way u expect it to be Smile
(Feb. 05, 2019  2:27 PM)@ya.dama Wrote: AMVs basically are copyrighted material, no way to fix that. you are using an anime copyrighted by d-rights and hasbro and takara tomy and the music used is probably copyrighted too. you need some more time on the internet mann