CK's art dump thread - Mostly BeyBurst!

Yo! I am An Artist and I Have Art To Share. Specifically, I have a lot of digital pixel art, and a lot of traditional graphite sketches, so I guess I'm gonna dump it all on you guys here over time. [Well, all of it that's recent -- older things will be left to rot in my dA gallery, ahaha]

And if you want to use any of it anywhere, I don't mind a bit if you ask! Just don't use it or post it somewhere without my permission [and don't crop out my watermark or anything if I do give you permission], and definitely don't use it or post it if I've already said no for whatever reason, and we're cool ?

Sometimes I open requests! Right now they are:
• Closed 

Pixel bitbeast/bey avatar sprites:
I have an ongoing project to show some appreciation for the bey monsters in the form of teeny tiny pixel dolls! Same as with everything else -- if you want to use these anywhere, ask! [I'll probably let you!]

BeyBurst:
[Image: blaze_ragnaruk_by_crystalkleure-dcaacpy.png][Image: lost_longinus_by_crystalkleure-dcb1ltl.png][Image: xeno_xcalibur_by_crystalkleure-dcb1m24.png][Image: jail_jormungand_by_crystalkleure-dced525.png][Image: kreis_satan_by_crystalkleure-dc9976t.png][Image: alter_chronos_by_crystalkleure-dcbhtb3.png][Image: deep_chaos_by_crystalkleure-dbssw9e.png][Image: beat_kukulcan_by_crystalkleure-dc1r5sq.png][Image: nemesis_by_crystalkleure-dc4gigd.png][Image: twin_nemesis__hasbro_app_beyterminal_ver...cg3kb0.png]

Beywheelz:

[Image: claw_shredder_kerbecs_by_crystalkleure-dcb7koo.png]

Icons:
Alright these aren't technically art lmao so you can do whatever you want with them, no permission needed in this case. [Though, they're partially-transparent, so you're gonna want to right click + "save image as" on them if you want to snag them; just copy-pasting them will probably make their backgrounds turn solid black]