Back to the game

I came across a video by Bey Brad and Spinster talking about Beyblades.. And i got interested and i watched it.. Now that i think about it, it has been a long time since I beybattled.. When the game first started back in 2000-2001, somewhere around there.. I found this top in the corner of this store, it was Dragoon Storm and i thought it was really cool so i bought it for half price.. Ever since then i bought all the Dragoon beyblades.. The last one i bought was the Hard metal system Dragoon.. After that i stopped playing, i think it was my freshman year in high school.. Now i graduated in June, i happened to find my suitcase with my dragoon beyblades and all my launchers, man that brought back memories.. Now here i am "Back to the game" which i loved to play.. I really want to find some players out there to play against..

PS: I forgot to mention, im from San Antonio, Texas if anyone lives near me..
Welcome to the WBO! Where are you from? And you've heard of the MFB, correct?
I'm from Texas, San Antonio.. And No i haven't heard of MFB before, must be the new battle system, right??
HI!!! Nice to meet you!! Joyful_3 With returning!!!
As I see almost all from Texas - it is a pity that you so far!!! =(
Yup, it is. Here's more info. on it. http://wiki.worldbeyblade.org/index.php/...t_Beyblade
Smile
Unfortunately, there aren't many members by you. There is an event in Wichita, Kansas, though. Maybe you should check it out, if it isn't too far to travel.
Idk, it seems pretty far.. maybe if it was in Colorado or Arizona..
that's awesome that you live in Texas. It's kind of a long drive but theirs a beyblade free-for-all on june 28th.
Go to the "DFW or close bladers" and look at the posts by Zarius.

Welcome to the WBO
Hey, Welcome to the WBO Grin
Welcome back to the game. Grin