Back in the Bizz

Hey guys and gals,

I am new to the WBO. Just found the site after I found my old beyblades.
I beybladed for a while when they first came out, I stopped blading after the RC blades came out.

I just went online and figured if I'm going to startblading again I should go big or go home so here is what I got...Someone want to tell me what else I need? (I'll get a stadium when they come out in stores in the spring).

2 plastic Galeons because I completely trashed mine in a battle right before I quit blading so I need a replacement for my classic collection

Metal Fight Beyblade Starter Set - Rock Leone 145WB
Metal Beyblade Starter Set - Storm Pegasis 105RF
Metal Beyblade Starter Set - Earth Aquila 145WD
BB-22 BeyReshuffle Set Stamina & Defense Type

Uhmm yup thats about it. I am also a college student in Nebraska though I live in South Dakota but am willing to travel to get a good fight in... :-)
herro im new too haha welcome! Tongue_out thats a good start on getting back into beyblading lol I just got Rock Leone for now cuz I shouldnt be using my debit but i did Tongue_out
welcome and good luck on finding the blades you need Smile
Welcome to the WBO!

Getting a stadium should be a priority... You should at least try to get one Takara stadium. You never know what Hasbro will do with their stadiums.
Thanks guys, Where should I look into getting a Takara stadium? I don't want to spend all my money on shipping and stadiums cost bit to ship. I still have all of my old stadiums from back in the day, will they do?

I know there is a where to buy section but everyone is sold out of the stadiums right now from where I looked
(Dec. 06, 2009  7:57 PM)Sharul Wrote: Thanks guys, Where should I look into getting a Takara stadium? I don't want to spend all my money on shipping and stadiums cost bit to ship.

Since stadiums are sometimes hard to find individually, a lot of people buy sets that include stadiums; such as the Hybrid Wheel Match Set.