[Answered]  Putting together Metor L Drago

Can someone help me with putting together a metor L Drago beyblade. I am new to putting together the metal series ones but i know how to put together the burst ones
Take the energy ring on the fusion wheel then take the spin track and put it under the fusion wheel. When you done that take the face bolt and tighten it. Finally put the performance tip on the bottom.
It will look like this

Facebolt
Energy ring
Fusion wheel
Spin track
Performance tip
Alright thanks but the face bolts the problem i don't know how to use it to tighten the spin track or the face bolt i know u have to keep going till u hear a click but no matter how much i turn it i hear no click
(Jun. 13, 2017  1:57 AM)Kirpit102896 Wrote: Alright thanks but the face bolts the problem i don't know how to use it to tighten the spin track or the face bolt i know u have to keep going till u hear a click but no matter how much i turn it i hear no click

No, fully avoid clicks. That's beyblade burst. If ur facebolt clicks then it's most likely that the bottom half could break on the bolt.
So how do i know the spin track is on then when i am putting it in
(Jun. 13, 2017  2:25 AM)Kirpit102896 Wrote: So how do i know the spin track is on then when i am putting it in

Just align the notches of the Wheel with the 'handles' of the Track. The whole process is really natural, so if something seems to be forcing against you, you are not doing something properly.
But allining them isn't easy it's so hard to do even with the face bolt
(Jun. 13, 2017  3:20 AM)Kirpit102896 Wrote: But allining them isn't easy it's so hard to do even with the face bolt

Hm it should not be. You are sure that you bought a legitimate Beyblade, not a fake? 

Wow I remembered that I made this video eight years ago and somehow it is the video with the most views, on that subject: 

Yeah it's a real one

It's metor L Drago