AD145 Testing

Well I've seen posts about how AD145 could potentially be a good stamina track but I haven't seen any tests that support this. Maybe some tests were posted in the "Parts That Need To Be Tested" thread, but I didn't see any separate threads about it. So I decided to run a few test. And I will say that I agree with the statements that AD145 is pretty good.

Flame Bull DF145SD Vs. Flame Bull AD145SD
Conditions:
Results:

Earth Bull DF145WD Vs. Earth Bull AD145WD
Conditions:
Results:

Earth Bull D125SD Vs. Earth Bull AD145SD
Conditions:
Results:

Earth Bull 100SD Vs. Earth Bull AD145SD
Conditions:
Results:

To compare AD145 to DF145:

Earth Bull 100SD Vs. Earth Bull DF145SD
Conditions:
Results:

Earth Bull D125SD Vs. Earth Bull DF145SD
Conditions:
Results:

Feel free to test this yourself and post your results. This is my first time testing and posting results. I hope to make it more frequent.
Hm, apparently Burn is one of the best Stamina Wheels, so I think that is what would be left to test. Otherwise, some people might say that 145 is better than DF145, but sometimes it seems negligible, so in general we appreciate your tests.
You must have completely missed my thread where I tested AD145 personally, as a stamina track, about a month ago...

http://worldbeyblade.org/Thread-Corey-s-...0MB-combos
(Oct. 02, 2010  12:39 AM)Kai-V Wrote: Hm, apparently Burn is one of the best Stamina Wheels, so I think that is what would be left to test. Otherwise, some people might say that 145 is better than DF145, but sometimes it seems negligible, so in general we appreciate your tests.
I don't have a double of the burn wheel so that's why I didn't use that wheel in testing. When I get a double I can use that in the testing as well. And I can also test the 145 track, I was just using the layout from 'Burn Bull DF145SD'.

(Oct. 02, 2010  1:08 AM)Corey Wrote: You must have completely missed my thread where I tested AD145 personally, as a stamina track, about a month ago...