So, uhh, Hi?

Well, I figure I should at least say hello. Odds are I won't be a hugely active poster, because generally I only post when I'm sure what I have to say is constructive (or I need to find something out that I couldn't after a decent google). Plus, I generally don't spend too much time on forums, but eh, when I do post, it should hopefully be worthwhile.
Anyway, I was cleaning out my room, found my old beyblades, and now I'm hooked again (maybe I'm stubbornly clinging on to my recently ended (supposedly) childhood. Eh.). Probably going to get into MFB now, so I might be buying stuff, who knows.

I'm a bit of a muso, mostly alt rock, QotSA, Muse, The Dandy Warhols, I play guitar (and take a similar attitude to the one I always took to blading: customize, customize, customize), and I'm a part time psychology student. Yeah.
Welcome... hope you... uuhhh.. enjoy it here haha lol
but naw Welcome to the WBO if ya need help just ask me
Welcome! As for your eagerness to buy i recommend to buy storm pegasis for attack, earth vorgo for defence, earth aquilla for stamina. Hope yo enjoy it here!
_________________________________________________________________________________
ps. DONT pm me for any questions, as im a noob myself. :p
I figure I'll pick up Earth Aquila, for pretty much everything on it, Dark Cancer for the CH120 (and maybe the tip, I used to enjoy the play of semi-flats), and Gravity Perseus, for experimentation, and also the Left/Right beylauncher.

As much as I used to love Defence/Stamina Balance types (with a touch of WD/bludgeoning attack), I'm kinda hoping to get something with a bit more sting this time, as much as balance types are apparently not happening in MFB yet. There's probably a better thread for this kind of musing though...
try gettin a burn fireblaze(phoenix) but earth aquila is your best choice for now. The hasbro wheels don't say burn wheel though.