Hello there

I go by Kohsuke for now. I'm currently 19 years old but my love for Beyblade was what made my childhood the best and has inspired and motivated me in a lot of ways in what I do today. I will always love it and it will always remain important to me.

From the show, I would say Brooklyn, Ray and Tala are my favorite characters....(not a big fan of the new series ^^;; ) and I'm still fairly new to the sport of Beyblading so I hope I can earn some new friends who also love Beyblade and could give me a few pointers so I can get on my two feet and join in on the game.

The first Beyblades I ever owned were Dragoon V, Driger V2, Dranzer V2, and Draciel G but the blade I mostly used were Driger V2 and made it to finals of the YTV Beyblade competition with Dragoon V a long while back. I don't have them anymore since my parents threw them out... although I do have a fake Zeus blade that was mainly used for when I was cosplaying as Brooklyn....

I'm friendly but shy... regardless, I hope I meet some great people here ^^

let it rip!
Welcome to the WBO Kohsuke! We have got a lot in common! PM me if any troubles you have with the site Smile
Oh haha I just changed my intro since I thought it sounded lame compared to everyone else's >__< but I'm glad to know that we share the same interests ^^ but thank you for the warm welcome~ I'm really excited to make my visit to this site a regular thing haha
Hi there!

You said that you don't like the show but but do you like the MF beys?
(Aug. 29, 2011  6:50 AM)Jayklink Wrote: Hi there!

You said that you don't like the show but but do you like the MF beys?

I haven't tried them out before, as I've said before, I'm still new to the game of beyblading ^^;; But I have heard good things about them... how are they?
Very awsome...

The best one to start with is Earth Eagle.

Best uncustomized MF bey!
(Aug. 29, 2011  7:51 AM)Jayklink Wrote: Very awsome...

The best one to start with is Earth Eagle.

Best uncustomized MF bey!