World Beyblade Organization by Fighting Spirits Inc.
Hello there - Printable Version

+- World Beyblade Organization by Fighting Spirits Inc. (https://worldbeyblade.org)
+-- Forum: Off-Topic Forums (https://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-Off-Topic-Forums)
+--- Forum: General Discussion (https://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-General-Discussion)
+---- Forum: Introduce Yourself! (https://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-Introduce-Yourself)
+---- Thread: Hello there (/Thread-Hello-there--39548)

Hello there - Kohsuke - Aug. 29, 2011

I go by Kohsuke for now. I'm currently 19 years old but my love for Beyblade was what made my childhood the best and has inspired and motivated me in a lot of ways in what I do today. I will always love it and it will always remain important to me.

From the show, I would say Brooklyn, Ray and Tala are my favorite characters....(not a big fan of the new series ^^;; ) and I'm still fairly new to the sport of Beyblading so I hope I can earn some new friends who also love Beyblade and could give me a few pointers so I can get on my two feet and join in on the game.

The first Beyblades I ever owned were Dragoon V, Driger V2, Dranzer V2, and Draciel G but the blade I mostly used were Driger V2 and made it to finals of the YTV Beyblade competition with Dragoon V a long while back. I don't have them anymore since my parents threw them out... although I do have a fake Zeus blade that was mainly used for when I was cosplaying as Brooklyn....

I'm friendly but shy... regardless, I hope I meet some great people here ^^

let it rip!

RE: Hello there - KidTala - Aug. 29, 2011

Welcome to the WBO Kohsuke! We have got a lot in common! PM me if any troubles you have with the site Smile

RE: Hello there - Kohsuke - Aug. 29, 2011