World Beyblade Organization by Fighting Spirits Inc.
True Blue Weeb - Printable Version

+- World Beyblade Organization by Fighting Spirits Inc. (https://worldbeyblade.org)
+-- Forum: Off-Topic Forums (https://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-Off-Topic-Forums)
+--- Forum: General Discussion (https://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-General-Discussion)
+---- Forum: Introduce Yourself! (https://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-Introduce-Yourself)
+---- Thread: True Blue Weeb (/Thread-True-Blue-Weeb)

True Blue Weeb - Fafnir_Dragoon - Aug. 19, 2019

How's it going guys! I'm Fafnir_Dragoon. You may have seen one of my posts already but I'm new to the wbo scene. I've been into beyblade since most of my childhood and I got back into it after getting a family member into the game. Started trying to make a collection and studying the beys designs, movements and mechanisms. I hope to talk to more of you guys and possibly meet some of you in a tournament!

RE: True Blue Weeb - BurningSands - Aug. 19, 2019

Welcome to the WBO!

RE: True Blue Weeb - CheetoBlader - Aug. 19, 2019

(Aug. 19, 2019  3:53 AM)Fafnir_Dragoon Wrote: How's it going guys! I'm Fafnir_Dragoon. You may have seen one of my posts already but I'm new to the wbo scene. I've been into beyblade since most of my childhood and I got back into it after getting a family member into the game. Started trying to make a collection and studying the beys designs, movements and mechanisms. I hope to talk to more of you guys and possibly meet some of you in a tournament!

Welcome to the WBO! If you have any questions or just wanna chat, PM me Smile. If you want, I can help you find/create a community near you Joyful_3.

RE: True Blue Weeb - Fafnir_Dragoon - Aug. 19, 2019

(Aug. 19, 2019  4:30 AM)CheetoBlader Wrote: