World Beyblade Organization by Fighting Spirits Inc.
Driver - Gyro - Printable Version

+- World Beyblade Organization by Fighting Spirits Inc. (https://worldbeyblade.org)
+-- Forum: Beyblade Discussion (https://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-Beyblade-Discussion)
+--- Forum: Beyblade Wiki (https://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-Beyblade-Wiki)
+---- Forum: Approved Drafts (https://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-Approved-Drafts)
+---- Thread: Driver - Gyro (/Thread-Driver-Gyro)

Pages: 1 2

Driver - Gyro - Mitsu - Mar. 24, 2016

Hey, I could definitely say I'm new to writing articles for Beyblade Wiki. Please critique me however you'd like. Tongue_out Let me know if any changes should be made!

Quote:Gyro is a Driver released as a part of the Burst System. It debuted with the release of Starter B-31 Yggdrasil Ring Gyro on February 20th, 2016.

==Description==

Gyro features a free-spinning, plastic tip and is the height of a standard Driver. In prime condition, Gyro causes the Beyblade to have a calm movement pattern. Its aggression increases as it wears down. While Gyro outclasses Survive, it is considered on-par with Defense, Stamina-wise.

==Use in Stamina Combinations==

Gyro can be used in the Stamina setup Deathscyther Spread Gyro, with similar Stamina to Deathscyther Heavy Defense.

==Use in Attack/Stamina Hybrid==

Gyro can be used in the Attack/Stamina Hybrid, Valkyrie Heavy Gyro, which is designed to win against stationary Deathscyther combination by Burst Finish, like its counterpart, Valkyrie Heavy/Spread Survive. It can do this consistently like Valkyrie Heavy Xtreme, but with less risk of knocking itself in to a Stadium pocket.

==Overall==

Gyro's Stamina is very similar to the Stamina of Defense and is also what is more versatile than both Defense and Survive. This makes it an essential part for any competitive Blader's collection.

RE: Driver - Gyro - Hato - Mar. 25, 2016