World Beyblade Organization by Fighting Spirits Inc.
DaWRETCHED-one's SkEtChEs - Printable Version

+- World Beyblade Organization by Fighting Spirits Inc. (https://worldbeyblade.org)
+-- Forum: Off-Topic Forums (https://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-Off-Topic-Forums)
+--- Forum: Your Creations (https://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-Your-Creations)
+--- Thread: DaWRETCHED-one's SkEtChEs (/Thread-DaWRETCHED-one-s-SkEtChEs)

Pages: 1 2

DaWRETCHED-one's SkEtChEs - DaWRETCHED-one - Jun. 16, 2011

Hi this thread is to Entertain your eyez to my NoOb sKeTcHes. I will be posting my sketches of anything i feel like draw about 3x a week maybe more or less but their will be a new sketch every week. Like i said i'm a Beginner, i haven't drawn for over 10yrs so i'm happy that i get to do it again.

Thank you and Enjoy.

This is a Sketch of a New Anime i been watching wit my Family, Smile Precure!! This picture is Cure March!
[Image: SCAN00352-1.jpg]

This sketch of Zeo, Ryuto and Johannes was requested by KARL! Hey Karl, i didn't do my best, been pretty busy lately so here's your sketch. Thanks.
[Image: SCAN0033.jpg]

Full Hollow Ichigo, once again i got lazy on the shading and my colors totally sucked. I dropped out of the Drawing tournament, that's why this picture is here =) enjoy!
[Image: SCAN0012.jpg]

This is another pose from the Metal Fight Beyblade 4D 128 - Orion's Whereabouts. In the episode King was yappin about sumfin and got mad so he sets himself on FIRE!!!!! aaahhh was the reaction from Madoka, Yuki and Benkei! enjoy... oh and i got lazy so i didn't want to do the shadow maybe later, well ENJOY!!!!
[Image: SCAN0009.jpg]

This sketch is from Metal Fight Beyblade 4D 128 - Orion's Whereabouts, it's when ginka is about to do his special move but Ryuga made rude entry like always lol Epic!! so i drew thes 3 poses that i thought was AWESOME!!! enjoy! Jan 10th 2012.
[Image: SCAN0006.jpg]

Damian Hart vs Gravity Perseus, 1st sketch in 2012!
[Image: SCAN0004.jpg]