World Beyblade Organization by Fighting Spirits Inc.
Pokemon - Crimson Version (My creation) - Printable Version

+- World Beyblade Organization by Fighting Spirits Inc. (https://worldbeyblade.org)
+-- Forum: Off-Topic Forums (https://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-Off-Topic-Forums)
+--- Forum: Your Creations (https://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-Your-Creations)
+--- Thread: Pokemon - Crimson Version (My creation) (/Thread-Pokemon-Crimson-Version-My-creation)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Pokemon - Crimson Version (My creation) - Omega - Sep. 06, 2009

Hey WBO Grin
I am making my own Pokemon game Grin
I've been doing ROM hacking for about 2 years now... So I have decided to make a proper Pokemon game, new Pokemon, new scenery, new cities, new region, new story line, everything.

The ROM I am using is Fire Red version, and I am editing it to make my own game.

The title I am thinking of using is 'Pokemon Crimson Version'.

I have already mapped the starting town, and Route 1, here they are:
Starting Town (Evergreen Town, normal weather):
[Image: 44454654.png]

Route 1 (normal weather):
[Image: route1y.png]

I only started making the game about 3 hours ago, so there is a LOT more work to do.

EDIT: The reason why this is a GBA game (Original ROM is Fire Red) is because there are more tools for GBA, and there are only a few tools for DS ROM hacking.

Support Pokemon Crimson!:
Place this userbar in your signature if you support Pokemon Crimson Version!
[Image: crimsonuserbar.png]

RE: Pokemon - Crimson Version (My creation) - Raykon - Sep. 06, 2009

This looks good! I hope you update this with more maps that you have created. I've always wanted to create my own Pokemon game like this but don't know how to get started etc Unhappy but I really like what you've done so far!

RE: Pokemon - Crimson Version (My creation) - Bae Master - Sep. 06, 2009

u better work ur carp off on the game so i can play itGrin

RE: Pokemon - Crimson Version (My creation) - Pich - Sep. 06, 2009